You are here

News

Mon, 04/29/2019 - 10:00

Silver points at the Club! Extra dollar table fee. 

Fri, 03/15/2019

No games on

  • July 4 (Independence Day)
  • November 28 (NABC and Thanksgiving)
  • December 5 (NABC)
  • December 26 (no room)
Thu, 02/07/2019 - 23:45

Starting February 14, table fees are $15.

Wed, 11/14/2018 - 20:15

Silver points at the club! Buy your entry between 11:30 and 12:25 to get your table assignment. Table fees are $14. Each pair earning the top percentage in their section will be awarded a free play for a future (regular price) game. Come join us!     Strats in the limited game will be 500/200/100. Open is +/2000/750)

Wed, 11/14/2018 - 20:15

Club is closed for Thanksgiving on November 22. See you on November 29 (and all Thursdays in December)! 

Fri, 11/02/2018 - 00:15

St. Mary's has a funeral at 10am on Thursday, November 8. A good time to bike, lyft, muni, taxi, walk, uber?! See you at the table

Tue, 08/14/2018 - 23:45

School is back in session and this week (Thu 8/16) the School District has meetings. Another good time to bike, lyft, muni, taxi, uber walk?! See you at the table

Thu, 08/02/2018 - 20:45

Silver points at the club! Buy your entry between 11:30 and 12:25 to get your table assignment. Table fees are $14. Each pair earning the top percentage in their section will be awarded a free play for a future (regular price) game. Come join us!     NEW: Strats in the limited game will be 750/300/100 (Open remains +/2000/750)

Mon, 04/30/2018 - 19:15

Silver points at the club! Buy your entry between 11:30 and 12:25 to get your table assignment. Table fees are $14. Each pair earning the top percentage in their section will be awarded a free play for a future (regular price) game. Come join us!

Fri, 04/27/2018 - 14:30

St. Mary's has a funeral at 10am on Thursday, May 3. A good time to bike, lyft, muni, taxi, walk, uber?! See you at the table

Pages